SASSA Old Age /Pension Grant June Payment Dates 2021

SASSA Old Age/Pension Grant Payment Dates 2021/2022

Please find below the official payment dates for June  2021 and rest of payment calendar for the 2021 /2022 payment season

Note that, per the arrangement due the global pandemic to ensure social distance, payments are not made on the first day of the month.

Secondly, old age, disability and child support grants are paid on different days.

This will help reduce congestion at thy end various pay points across the country.

Be reminded that, until any official statement to that effect, this dates remain the only dates from now till March 2022.

Please note that all other grants linked to the old age/ pension grant card or account are paid along.

2021

April
Tuesday , 6th April 2021
May
Tuesday , 4th May, 2021
June
Thursday , 3rd June 2021
July
Tuesday , 6th July 2021
August
Tuesday , 3rd August 2021
September
Friday , 3rd September 2021
October
Tuesday , 5th October 2021
November
Wednesday, 3rd November 2021
December
Wednesday, 1st December 2021

2022

January
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
February
Thursday , 3rd February 2022
March
Thursday,  3rd March 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *